User Tag List

Thread: Hello ThyroidHelp Members!

Junior Member Achievements:
    Veteran1000 Experience Points

Hello ThyroidHelp Members!

Hello dear ThyroidHelp members,

This seems to be a very focused forums on one of the greatest problems that so many are going through -- thyroid-related problems. As a medical professional, I have been always worried that so many people allover the world have been suffering from this specific metabolism-related disorder.

Let's hope that like so many cures have been found, our able friends in the global medical community, especially the eminent endocrinologists will find specific cures soon. I sincerely wish so, because a lot of my own friends have been sufferers.

I am already feeling good to have found this forums!

God Bless to all!

Keep Smiling!

Administrator Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entryTagger First ClassOverdriveSocial25000 Experience Points

Country
    UK
    Blog Entries

Re: Hello ThyroidHelp Members!

Hi tsh-sb123

Nice to see you on the forums. Hope you enjoy your stay.

From your post it appears you have good knowledge of this illness so hope you can help fellow members out who are looking for answers to their questions which their doctors are unable to give them!

Junior Member Achievements:
    Veteran1000 Experience Points

Re: Hello ThyroidHelp Members!

Thank you very much for the !

I will surely help all in any way I can and it will give me much happiness in doing it. Of course, any health-related information has the classic disclaimer attached to it!

Dear fellow ThyroidHelp members and hon. readers,